Get a Set: Texas Defensive Driving Course + Driving Record
It is not a secret that in the United States, you almost have to drive: it’s a big country, and in states like Texas, it’s next to impossible to get from place to place without a driver’s license. Unfortunately, not everybody follows the rules of the road all of the time, and sometimes people go through the “Behind the Wheel” chapter of their lives without paying enough attention to what they’re doing. The result? Tickets.
But a ticket doesn’t have to take your license away or cost you a lot of money on your insurance. One of the benefits of driving in a state like Texas is the availability of defensive driving courses, the advantage of which can not be overstated. Defensive driving courses help ensure driving safety, give drivers an option to clean up their driving record after a moving violation, and therefore save some real money on insurance payments.
Today, the defensive driving market is overpopulated by schools and institutions: the choices can be overwhelming. So many people say that they are ready to instruct you on defensive driving! So to choose one can be really hard and confusing, considering that you have only limited time for completion. Rush and random selection of the Defensive Driving School can only worsen an already stressful situation.
To assure yourself a pleasant and hassle-free Defensive Driving experience, bear in mind a
couple of things before making the final decision in selecting a course:
– The Defensive Driving Course has to be court-approved in your location
– The school you are about to join has to have all the needed licenses
– Decide, how much time you would like to spend working on the course, and whether you’d prefer taking an online program or attending the actual class
– Work only with professionals, make sure that the course is created by experienced defensive driving experts
– Spend some time to shop around and find the best price
And since we started to talk about money, let me mention, that: DriversEd.com is the only establishments, which cares about saving your money and providing high-quality education. Let’s take a close look at one of our courses: Texas Defensive Driving Course. The price for the program is only $25, with absolutely no hidden fees, and the good news doesn’t end there! Anyone who takes the Texas Driving Safety online course will receive the electronic DPS-certified driving record (type 3A) showing your complete driving history, absolutely for free!
The Driving Record may be required by the county court to confirm your eligibility for ticket dismissal. Normally it would cost you another $25, time spent in the DMV lines or days waiting for the mail delivery, depending on the way you are planning to get it.
Driversed.com appreciates your time and ensures that you won’t need to deal with any complicated forms and confusing paperwork and will spend only a few moments ordering your driving record. You’ll receive the copy of the record within 24 hours and later on it can be used for a potential employer, for your insurance company, for the court, or just for your own reference. If you’ve got a ticket, you need a Defensive Driving course, and your court may require you to get your driving record, too. Only DriversEd.com gives you both of those things for $25. Only DriversEd.com wants to get you back on those Texas roads with your money where it belongs: in your pocket.
Update: This promotion for a free driving record has ended. Click here for details on how you can order a driving record.